DEBUG: blog_post
Sign the Petition to Parliament!
08 Oct, 2020

The petition reminds the Government of their promise to guarantee automatic right to stay for EU citizens.

On 1 June 2016 the Vote Leave campaign published this promise, signed by Boris Johnson, Priti Patel and Michael Gove. Sign the petition to remind these (now) ministers and urge them to keep their promise.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Helen Rennie-Smith
published this page in Blog 2020-10-08 17:33:36 +0100